Register Now

Parks and Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Director
John H. Sherman IV
Ph: 603-640-3302
E: John.Sherman@hanovernh.org


Assistant Director
Liz Burdette
Ph: 603-640-3303
E: Liz.Burdette@hanovernh.org


Out of School Time Program Director
Nicole Leonard
Ph: 603-640-3306
E: Nicole.Leonard@hanovernh.org


Arborist
Asa Metcalf
Ph: 603-640-3376
E: Asa.Metcalf@hanovernh.org


Community Center Program Manager
Camille Ricciardelli
Ph: 603-640-3305
E: Camille.Ricciardelli@hanovernh.org


Athletics Program Manager
Bri Barnes
Ph: 603-640-3308
E: Bri.Barnes@hanovernh.org


Adult/Senior Program Manager
Judy Stevens
Ph: 603-640-3304
E: Judy.Stevens@hanovernh.org


Receptionist / Program Assistant
Jeanne Vieten
Ph: 603-640-3301
E: Jeanne.Vieten@hanovernh.org


Grounds Crew Leader
Chris Koloski
E: parksandrec@hanovernh.org


OST Program Coordinator
Cassie Hutchinson
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: Cassie.Hutchinson@hanovernh.org


OST Program Coordinator
Amelia Clause
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: Amelia.Clause@hanovernh.org


OST Program Specialist
Samantha Ryals
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: Sam.Ryals@hanovernh.org


OST Program Specialist
Nick Quijano
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: Nicholas.Quijano@hanovernh.org


Grounds Maintenance
vacant
E: parksandrec@hanovernh.org




Return to Previous List